Help Center Manage My Account How do I cancel Vaporvue?

How do I cancel Vaporvue?

We hate to see you go, but if need to cancel your membership, click the Cancel Membership link on your My Account page.

Questions about cancellation

What happens if I cancel Vaporvue early?

You can continue to watch Vaporvue until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period--even if youre on a free trial.

To see when your account will close, click View billing details from your My Account page.

Will I have to start all over if I restart my Vaporvue account?

Well keep your viewing activity for one year after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off. Your recommendations and ratings will also be saved for one year.

If I cancel Vaporvue, will I be charged?

You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, well let you stream until your account cancels automatically.

Can I rejoin if I cancel Vaporvue?

Absolutely! Wed love to have you back, so whenever youre ready, just restart your Vaporvue membership from your My Account page.